| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
coautosales Newbie


Joined: Sep 05, 2004 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Sun Sep 05, 2004 3:01 pm Post subject: E-Turbos on sale! |
|
|
Hey guys, i am now putting the e-turbos on sale for $350. I am running a group buy, so let me know if your interested but otherwise they are NOW ON SALE! were closing out the warehouse for a new shipment and they need to go. add 2psi(or 30-40hp with no turbo lag) in about 30 minutes. We are also putting our heat resistant intakes on sale at the same time so you can get yours now!
email me at to place your order.
Last edited by coautosales on Fri Sep 10, 2004 9:22 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
cedric All-Acura Enthusiast


Joined: Jul 06, 2004 Posts: 27
|
Posted: Mon Sep 06, 2004 1:02 pm Post subject: |
|
|
it sounds too good to be true, I dont see any evidence of these claim... cept fer the part where my money dissappears  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
coautosales Newbie


Joined: Sep 05, 2004 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Mon Sep 06, 2004 1:25 pm Post subject: . |
|
|
....
Last edited by coautosales on Fri Sep 10, 2004 9:21 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
cedric All-Acura Enthusiast


Joined: Jul 06, 2004 Posts: 27
|
Posted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 4:23 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks but I think my 02 Rsx is too precious to put this part on. THe part that scared me the most was the disclaimer saying its not for use over 30 mins. I thnk ill wait and save for a real turbo or supercharger. I didnt see any dynos either  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
cedric All-Acura Enthusiast


Joined: Jul 06, 2004 Posts: 27
|
Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 3:26 pm Post subject: |
|
|
The mysterious part seller disappears. I think I might smell a scam  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
coautosales Newbie


Joined: Sep 05, 2004 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 4:22 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I havnt gone anywhere.... and i dont consider myself mysterious either. If you have any questions please feel free to email me and i would be more than happy to answer them.
Thanks again.
Edit: sorry, i gave you the wrong URL. They dynos can be found at
www.streetfreakzperformance.bravehost.com
thanks |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|